MEMBERSHIP   |   VOLUNTEER   |   DONATE

Our Team

Our Team

Staff

  • Ben Dandrow (Executive Director)
    • bdandrow@dahlemcenter.org
  • Denise Bigham (Office Coordinator)
    • dbigham@dahlemcenter.org
  • Carrie Benham (Naturalist)
    • cbenham@dahlemcenter.org
  • Elyse Moore (Development Coordinator)
    • emoore@dahlemcenter.org
  • Kassandra Stelmaszek (Little Acorns Lead Teacher)
    • kstelmaszek@dahlemcenter.org
  • Nancy Phelan (Little Acorns Assistant Teacher)
    • nphelan@dahlemcenter.org
  • Adam Beamesderfer (Maintenance)

Board of Directors

  • John Bacon (President)
  • Tom Davey (President Elect)
  • Becky Mehall (Secretary)
  • Suzanne McCloskey (Treasurer)
  • Samuel Barnes (Jackson College Representative)
  • Patricia Huebner
  • Alex Orr
  • Nate Munro
  • Justin Phelps
  • Emily Taylor
  • Ryan Phillips
  • Beckie Shotwell (Past President)